Name                           Wohnort                       Kontakt                                             Faceb.  Sonstiges
                                                   
Carsten Moritz  Moers  golfmentor@web.de ja   
Manfred Schüttler Bad Oeynhausen  manni.schuettler@gmail.com      ja  
Stephan Heiss Köln  stephan.heiss@koeln.de  ja   
Stephanie Schmidt  Essen  stephiesnews@gmail.com  ja   
Erich Jeschky  Köln  ejeschky@ymail.com  nein   
Craig West  Köln  c.west@me.com  ja   
Oliver Hendrix  Neukirchen-Vluyn  nur via Facebook  ja   
Horst Rosenkranz  Bonn  horst@puttguru.com  ja  
Rainer Symanski Düsseldorf  rainer.symanski@me.com     
Julia Krull  Neuss  krull.julia@yahoo.de  ja   
Dietmar Olbert  Grevenbroich  dietmar@evenpargolf.de ja  
Alexander Pielok  Köln  ap@apr-golf.de ja   
HaJo Liebing  Düsseldorf  hajoliebing@t-online.de ja   
Thomas Borkens Bocholt / Anholt  tborkens@web.de ja   
Michael Praxl Bergisch Gladbach superunknown07@gmx.de ja   
Michael Hambusch  Detmold michael.hambusch@gmx.de  ja   
Esther Thomae  Soest 

thomae.esther@t-online.de   

ja   
Dennis Arnold  Neuss 

info@dennisarnold-golf.de

ja   
Daniel Bente  Borken

dbente@gmx.de 

ja   
Tristan Giovanni Iser  Drensteinfurt 

Tristan-production@gmx.de 

ja   
Stefan Altschaffel  Oberhausen  ja   
Milan Egeler  Köln / Hürth  ja   
Frank Uffelmann Dortmund  ja   
Ralf Niggemeier  Paderborn ja   
Steffen Bents  Gevelsberg  ja   
Jürgen Teiner  Werne  ja   
Frank Schäfer  Dortmund 
 
ja   
Harald Tepass  Mülheim a.d. Ruhr 
Harald.tepass@arcor.de 
   
Werner Callies  Recklinghausen, GE  ja  
Stefanie Eckroth  Düsseldorf 
Stefanie.Eckroth@pga-pros.de 
ja   
Harald Grau Aachen nein  
Detlef Abt Bottrop ja  
Tilman Wrede Erftstadt/Euskirchen ja