Name                     Wohnort            Kontakt                          Facebook Sonstiges
         
Michael.Paustian                            München                                      paustian69@gmail.com     ja   
Armin Laake  Bad Kissingen  info@armin-laake.de  ja   
Boris Wilzin  Leutershausen  boris-wilzin@online.de  ja   
Peter Kohlmann  Nürnberg  peter@kohlmanner.de ja   
Peter Weitmann  Rothenburg ob der Tauber  weitmann@aol.com ja   
Cornelia Bruckner  München  golfwomen@gmx.de ja   
Jan Schulte Siebert  München  jan@golfclub-szene.de  ja   
Dieter Grossmann  Erlangen  dg.unterwegs@hotmail.com  ja   
Ulf Hettstedt  Goldbach ulf.hettstedt@avis.de  ja   
Frank Sorber  Bad Neustadt   frank.sorber@hotmail.de  nein  Inklusion! 
Stephan Schöttl  Kempten info@alpengolfer.de  ja   
Benjamin Renner

Aschaffenburg

benny@wir-lieben-golf.de  ja  
Ursula Kaufels Berchtesgadener Land office@kaufels.at  ja  
Daniel Dreise  München    ja  
Dustin Andrews Hilpoltstein / Nbg. info@stayeasy.biz ja  
Klaus Gronewold Obersdorf   ja