Name                             Wohnort                        Kontakt                                                             

Faceb.  

Sonstiges
                                                                                                                 

 

 
Michael Althoff Bensheim                  siehe Hessen         

ja 

 
Marcus Brix Neu Ulm/ Stuttg. marcus.brix@googlemail.com

ja

 
Philip Reuter Stuttgart  philip@philipsgolf.de 

ja 

 
Stefan Kunz Stuttgart  stefan.kunz@golfhotelconsulting.de 

ja 

 
Klaus Simianer St. Leon Rot  klaus@crossgolf.de 

ja 

 
Kai Wunner Esslingen kaiwunner@fressnapf-aalen.de 

ja 

 
Maximilian Burkard  Villingen-Schwenn. maximilianburkard@yahoo.de 

ja 

 
Andy Sauer  Rosenfeld  info@lilu24.de 

ja 

 
Jürgen Carl  Heilbronn  juergen.carl@kabelbw.de 

 

 
Dirk Becker  Konstanz  dirk.becker@t-online.de

 

 
Kai-Uwe Renner  Tübingen  golfschlumpf@gmail.com

ja 

 
Dieter Möhrle  Spaichingen   

ja 

nur via FB! 
Niklas Trumpfheller Oberdielbach  niklas.trumpfheller@t-online.de

ja

 
Detlef van Burgeler  Ettlingen  dvb.golf@gmx.de 

ja 

 
Frank Adamowicz  St. Leon Rot  adamowiczfrank@aol.com 

ja 

 
Silja Tredrup    jugendwartin@sbgv.de 

ja 

 
Thomas Schüler  Karlsruhe   sportwartgcpf@gmail.com 

ja 

 
Stefan Botzenhardt  Walldorf  stefan.botzenhardt@web.de 

ja 

 
Ben Schwegler Weinstadt schwegler.ben@googlemail.com

ja